#OurWalesOurGameOurFuture

#EinCymruEinGêmEinDyfodol

The Mid & West area of Welsh Netball incorporates the administrative areas of Powys, Ceredigion, Pembrokeshire, Carmarthenshire, Swansea, and Neath Port Talbot.

 

Please find details of the clubs affiliated with Welsh Netball below.

 

Adult clubs are denoted by a

 

Junior clubs are denoted by a

 

Contact: Hannah Louise Pick

 

Phone: 07764 969369

 

Email: hannah.pick@welshnetball.com

 

Twitter: @Mid_WestWN

Ammanford Netball Club

Amman Valley Leisure Centre

Margaret Street

Ammanford

Contact : Karen Edwards

dorian_edwards@resqnet.co.ukContact Via Email

Aberavon Celtics

Baglan Boys Club

Sunnycroft Rd

Port Talbot

Contact : Carrie Needs

carrieneeds@hotmail.com

07971 40297

Apex

Contact : Norma Stephan

noddystephen@gmail.com

07813 434331

Bishopston Netball Club

Bishopston Sports Centre

The Glebe

Bishopston

Contact : Sian Rees

sianff.rees@btinternet.com

01792 360552

Bont Blades Netball Club

Pontrhydfendigaid

 

 

Contact : Lisa McFall

lisashiree@hotmail.com

01974 831003

Beacons Ladies

Christ College

Bridge St,

Brecon

Contact : Rebecca Witcomb

rebecca.witcomb@aol.co.uk

Contact Via Email

Beacons Netball Club

Brecon Leisure Centre

Penlan

Brecon

Contact : Margaret Nuttall

nuttallpyr@btconnect.com

Contact Via Email

Cardigan Netball Club

Canolfan Hamdden Teifi

Parc Place

Cardigan

Contact : Helen Thomas Jones

helent56@hotmail.com

07817 388793

Carmarthen Netball Club

UWTSD Carmarthen Campus

Jobswell Rd

Carmarthen

Contact : Jennifer Smith

carmarthennetball@gmail.com

Contact Via Email

Gwernyfed Geckos

Gwernyfed High School

Three Cocks

Brecon

Contact : Lisa-Marie Badham

lisamarie@cariadslocal.co.uk

01544 327716

Kidwelly Netball Club

Princess Gwenllian Centre

Hillfield Villas

Kidwelly

Contact : Angharad Rees/Nicola Davies

kidwellynetballclub@hotmail.com

Contact Via Email

Llandeilo Netball Club

Ysgol Bro Dinefwr Sports Hall

Bethlehem Rd, Fairfach

Llandeilo

Contact : Lyn Brodrick

LBrodrick@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

07785593283

Llandrindod Juniors

Llandrindod Sports Centre

Dyffryn Rd

Llandrinod Wells

Contact : Jo Spinks

jo@spinks.com

Contact Via Email

Llanelli Blues Netball Club

Llanelli Leisure Centre

Park Cres

Llanelli

Contact : Lucy Schmidt

Llanelliblues@gmail.com

07825 992250

Maldwyn Netball Club

Maldwyn Sports Centre

Plantation Ln

Newtown

Contact : Lisa Trigg

triggy.Lt@googlemail.com

07932 710282

Merlins Netball Club

Llanelli Leisure Centre

Park Cres

Llanelli

Contact : Wendy Lewis

lewis_w4@sky.com

Contact Via Email

Merlins Juniors

Llanelli Leisure Centre

Park Cres

Llanelli

Contact : Rhian Davies

rhian_davies13@hotmail.com

Contact Via Email

Morganite Netball Club

Coedcae Sports Hall

Coedcae Rd

Llanelli

Contact : Helen Thomas

Morganite.netball@yahoo.co.uk

07772 246915

Pembroke Juniors

Pembroke Leisure Centre

Pembroke Rd

Pembroke

Contact : Faye Omnet

fayomnet@gmail.com

07948 402777

Newtown & District

Flash Leisure Centre

Salop Rd

Welshpool

Contact : Jenny Jones

newtownanddistrictnetballclub@gmail.com

07855 048731

Morganite Juniors

Coedcae Sports Hall

Coedcae Rd

Llanelli

Contact : Rachel Rees

Morganite.netball@yahoo.co.uk

07792 939067

 

Pembroke Sirens

Pembroke Leisure Centre

Pembroke Rd

Pembroke

Contact : Jemma Evans

jemma.evans1@btinternet.com

07712 676959

Sapphires Tenby Ladies

Tenby Leisure Centre

Marsh Road

Tenby

Contact : Jennifer Losada

jenniferkeight@yahoo.co.uk

07495 906209

Tawe Ladies Netball Club

TBC

 

 

 

Contact : Karen Sturgess

karen.sturgess@swansea.gov.uk

01792 324150

Sitemap |  Terms & Conditions | Contact Us

Welsh Netball