#OurWalesOurGameOurFuture

#EinCymruEinGêmEinDyfodol

WELSH NETBALL STAFF

Wales and Celtic Dragons Head Coach

Trish Wilcox

Sarah Jones

Head of

Community Development

Ben Williams

Chief Executive Officer

02920 334950

@SarahJonesWN

trish.wilcox@welshnetball.com

02920 334950

 @Wilcox_Trish

ben.williams@welshnetball.com

02920 334949

 @BenWilliamsWN

South East

Development Officer

Claire Joll

North Netball

Development Officer

Abbie Kelsall

Mid & West Netball

Development Officer

Hannah Louise Pick

Central South

Development Officer

Sarah Palmer

sarah.goulden@welshnetball.com

07764 969 375

@CentralSouthWN

claire.joll@welshnetball.com

07764 969 368

@ SouthEastWN

hannah.pick@welshnetball.com

07764 969369

 @Mid_WestWN

abbie.kelsall@welshnetball.com

07764 969 376

@North_WN

Performance

Support Officer

Lois Rideout

Communications and Member

Engagment Officer

Cerys Anna Bowen

Competitions and

Events Officer

Office Co-Ordinator

Bernadette Sheppard

Lisa Birchall

bernadette.sheppard

@welshnetball.com

07976 011 757

02920 334954

lois.rideout@welshnetball.com

02920 334951

@LoisRideoutWN

lisa.birchall@welshnetball.com

02920 334950

cerys.bowen@welshnetball.com

07764 969372

 

Sitemap |  Terms & Conditions | Contact Us

Welsh Netball