#OurWalesOurGameOurFuture

#EinCymruEinGêmEinDyfodol

The South East area of Welsh Netball incorporates the administrative areas of Newport, Caerphilly, Torfaen, Monmouthshire, and Blaenau Gwent.

 

Please find details of the clubs affiliated with Welsh Netball below.

 

Adult clubs are denoted by a

 

Junior clubs are denoted by a

 

Contact: Claire Joll

 

Phone: 02920 334958

 

Email: Claire.joll@welshnetball.com

 

Twitter: @ SouthEastWN

Abertillery Ladies

Atlanta Netball Club

Abergavenny

Abergavenny Leisure Centre

Old Hereford Rd

Abergavenny

Contact : Rachel Jowitt

Abertillery Leisure Centre

Alma St

Abertillery

Contact : Claire Chetland

Llanwern High School

Hartridge Farm Rd

Newport

Contact : Emma Poole

racheljowitt@yahoo.co.uk

 07966 227051

clairechetland@hotmail.com

07791 577833

emma.poole@southwales.ac.uk

07980 291139

Atlanta  B Netball Club

Llanwern High School

Hartridge Farm Rd

Newport

Contact : Sian Simmons

sian.simmons@golfunionwales.org

07816 229528

Blackwood Netball Club

Pontllanfraith Leisure Centre

Coed Cae Ddu Rd

Pontllanfraith

Contact : Ashleigh Ridout

aridout95@yahoo.co.uk

07590 316179

Caerphilly Netball Club

St Cenydd Leisure Centre

St Cenydd Rd

Caerphilly

Contact : Karen Williams

akssc5williams@aol.com

07557 854739

Cascade Warriors

Lewis Boys Comprehensive School

Gilfach

Bargoed

Contact : Suzanne Harris

Cascade_warriors@yahoo.com

07949 899864

Chepstow Netball Club

Chepstow Leisure Centre

Welsh St

Chepstow

Contact : Keran Talbot

keran.talbot@btinternet.com

07977 209628

Chepstow Netball Club

St John's on the Hill

Castleford Hill

Chepstow

Contact : Meryl / Sally / Sue

smgraychepstow@hotmail.co.uk

01291 620852/629486/629486

Cil Y Coed Dragons

Caldicot Leisure Centre

Mill La

Caldicot

Contact : Jill Owens

cilycoeddragons@aol.com

07733 108371

Cwmbran Netball Club

Cwmbran Stadium

Henllys Way

Cwmbran

Contact : Fay Silk

martinsilk@tiscali.co.uk

01495 774596

Cwmbran Netball Club

Cwmbran Stadium

Henllys Way

Cwmbran

Contact : Vicky Randal

vicki7223@sky.com

01495 774596

Ebbw Vale Netball Club

Ebbw Vale Sports Centre

Contacts (Adults) : Claire Blunsdon

(Juniors): Samantha O'Callaghan

sophie.evans94@hotmail.com

Sam-evjn@hotmail.co.uk

07844 481225/07837 201222

Gilfach Netball Club

Heolddu Leisure Centre

Mountain Road

Bargoed

Contact : Kirsty McColl

k.mccoll89@hotmail.co.uk

Contact Via Email

Llanyrafon Netball Club

Cwmbran Stadium

Henllys Way

Cwmbran

Contact : Helen Faulkner

sophie.evans94@hotmail.com

07844 481225

Monmouth Netball Club

Monmouth Leisure Centre

Old Dixton Rd

Monmouth

Contact : Sally Price

sallyprice44@gmail.com

 01600 716335

Newport Netball Club

Llanwern High School

Hartridge Farm Road

Newport

Contact : Marilyn Bryan Jones

marilynbryan-jones@hotmail.co.uk

01633 375255

Pontypool Dragons Sports Stars

Pontypool Active Living Centre

Trosnant St

Pontypool

Contact : Leanne Fitzgerald-Wilkins

leannefitzgerald@hotmail.com07814 536219

Risca Netball Club

Risca Leisure Centre

Pontymason La

Newport

Contact : Claire Price

claire.price@bt.com

07738 877580

Serens Netball Club

The Bowden Centre

Folly Rd

Trevethin

Contact : Andrea Matthews

matthewsandrea@hotmail.co.uk

07952 299990

Seven Stars Netball Club

Freedom Leisure Centre

FIve Acres

Coleford

Contact : Tracy Frankland

tracyfrankland@me.com

07792 277414

Starlets Netball Club

Markham District & Community Sports Hall, Panycefn Rd

Markham

Contact : Jane McCann

jane@janedoyle5.orangehome.co.uk 07966 555875

Silurians Netball Club

Bettws Active Living Centre

Bettws Lane

Bettws

Contact : Helen Faulkner

hfaulkner18@gmail.com.

07936 042456

Tredegar Netball Club

Tredegar Sports Centre

Stable Lane

Tredegar

Contact : Catherine Hares/Julie Zeraschi

Cath.hares@aneurinleisure.org.uk

Julie.zeraschi@beaconindependant.com

07854 158063/07940 112641

Usk Netball Club

Usk Athletic Club

Mill St

Usk

Contact : Molly Pike

netballusk@gmail.com

07966 117940

Ystrad Mynach Netball Club

Sue Noakes Leisure Centre

Pengam Rd

Ystrad Mynach

Contact : Amy Watkins

simmonds_amy@hotmail.com

07799 863145

Sitemap |  Terms & Conditions | Contact Us

Welsh Netball