#OurWalesOurGameOurFuture

#EinCymruEinGêmEinDyfodol

The Central South area of Welsh Netball incorporates the administrative areas of Rhondda Cynon Taf, Merthyr Tydfil, Bridgend, Vale of Glamorgan, and Cardiff

 

Please find details of the clubs affiliated with Welsh Netball below.

 

Adult clubs are denoted by a

 

Junior clubs are denoted by a

 

Contact: Sarah Goulden

 

 Phone: 02920 334952

 

Email: sarah.goulden@welshnetball.com

 

Twitter: @CentralSouthWN

Amersham Ladies

Abercynon Netball Club

Barry Netball Club

Aberdare Sobell Centre

The Ynys

Aberdare

Contact : Rachel Murphy

Glantaff High School

Bridge Rd

Cardiff

Contact : Sarah Ashdown

Colcot Sports Centre

Greenwood St

Barry

Contact : Julia Hewitson

Rmurphy_@outlook.com

07774 558331

sarahashdown@live.co.uk

07828 873784

jrhewitson@hotmail.co.uk

07980 529470

Bridgend Bolts Netball Club

Bryncethin Sports Hall

Brynmenyn

Bridgend

Contact : Emily Cooper

emily.cooper.92@live.co.uk

07984 246311

Cardiff Bay Netball Club

House of Sport

Clos Parc Morgannwg

Cardiff

Contact : Alice Newton

markalicenewton@aol.com

07915 618182

Cardiff Met. Netball Club

Cardiff Met. Cyncoed Campus

Cyncoed Rd

Cardiff

Contact : Cerri Dando

cdando@cardiffmet.ac.uk

029 2020 5830

Cardiff United Netball Club

Sport Wales National Centre

Sophia Gardens

Cardiff

Contact : Jenny Webster

websterjl@hotmail.com

07824 442660

Central Netball Club

Whitchurch High School

Penlline Rd

Cardiff

Contact : Jan Allen

jan.allen72@hotmail.co.uk

07899 655617

Cowbridge Netball Club

Bridgend College. Pencoed Campus

Archer Rd

Penarth

Contact : Cristine Hiscocks

chrishiscocks@hotmail.com

Contact Via Email

Creigiau Netball Club

Radyr Comptehensive School

Heol Isaf

Cardiff

Contact : Sandra Popple

cnc@creigiaunetballclub.com

07802 605921

Cwm Seren Netball Club

Trebanog Community Centre

Trebanog Rd

Trebanog

Contact : Lauren Jones

lassylauz@yahoo.co.uk

Contact Via Email

Cynon Valley Netball Club

Aberdare Sobell Centre

The Ynys

Aberdare

Contact : Lauren Grant

CynonValleyNetball@aol.co.uk

07788 375162

Dinas Netball Club

St Davids College

Ty Gwyn Rd

Cardiff

Contact : Sarah Phillips

redders84@hotmail.com

Contact via Email

Eastside Netball Club

Cardiff Central Youth Centre

Ocean Way

Cardiff

Contact : Veronica Meddick

Vmeddick@msn.com

07832 255391

Heath Angels Netball Club

Llandaff Cathedral School

Cardiff Rd

Contact : Sarah Porter

Sarahp@neilporterassociates.co.uk

Contact Via Email

Jesters Netball Club

Glantaff High School

Bridge Rd

Cardiff

Contact : Gemma Brindle

jesters.netball@gmail.com

Contact Via Email

Leckwith Netball Club

Cardiff Central Youth Centre

Ocean Way

Cardiff

Contact : Veronica Meddick

Vmeddick@msn.com

07832 255391

Legal Eagles Netball Club

Cardiff Central Youth Centre

Ocean Way

Cardiff

Contact : Catrin Griffiths

catrin.griffiths@aol.co.uk

07772 397163

Llanrumney Ladies

Cardiff Central Youth Centre

Ocean Way

Cardiff

Contact : Claire Deguara

Clairedeguara@ntlworld.com

07810 646695

Llantrisant Netball Club

Llantrisant Leisure Centre

Southgate Pk

Llantrisant

Contact : Jean Foster / Sarah Goulden

sarahgoulden88@hotmail.com

Contact Via Email

Llanwit Fardre Netball Club

Garth Olwg Lifelong Learning Centre

St. Illtyd Rd, Church Village

Pontypridd

Contact : Claire Sims

Clairesims82@icloud.com

07772 195165

Maesteg Netball Club

Maesteg Comprehensive School

Ffordd Dysgu

Maesteg

Contact : Tracey David

traceydavid50@hotmail.com

07787 832102

Merthyr Ladies

Merthyr Tydfil College

Ynysfach

Merthyr Tydfil

Contact : Rebecca Pilarz

becla16@hotmail.com

Contact Via Email

M.J. Movers Netball Club

Whitchurch High School

Penlline Rd

Cardiff

Contact : Aimee Gregory

Mjmovers@outlook.com

07900 070590

Ogmore Ladies

Ogmore Valley Life Centre

Aber Rd

Ogmore Vale

Contact : Anna-Marie Cox

annamarie.cox@btopenworld.com

Contact Via Email

Ogwr Netball Club

Bryntirion Comprehensive School

Merlin Cres

Contact : Bev Hill

ogwrcoach1@yahoo.com

Contact Via Email

Pen Dragons Netball Club

Stanwell School

Archer Rd

Penarth

Contact : Ro Granger / Ria Batten

pen_dragons@outlook.com

07939 248484

Penarth Netball Club

Stanwell School

Archer Rd

Penarth

Contact : Jan Williams

janwillnetball@yahoo.co.uk

07813 858661

Penarth Allstars

Cogan Leisure Centre

Andrew Rd

Penarth

Contact : Lisa Birchall

penarthallstars@gmail.com

Contact Via Email

Pontypridd Netball Club

Pontypridd High School

Albion Site

Cilfynydd

Contact : Andrea Cooper

andreacooper30@hotmail.com

07775 600318

Porthcawl Panthers

Porthcawl Comprehensive School

52 Park Av

Porthcawl

Contact : Debbie Lewis

deb.lewis13@hotmail.com

07966 291261

RCT Sparks Netball Club

Gilfach Goch Community Centre

Cambrian Av

Gifach Goch

Contact : Nina Manuel

RCTSpartksNetball@aol.com

07969 483341

Red Dragons

Cadoxton Sports Hall

Victoria Park Rd

Cardiff

Contact : Sharron Alldred

Sharronalldred@icloud.com

07738 297582

Red Dragons Juniors

Cadoxton Sports Hall

Victoria Park Rd

Cardiff

Contact : Melanie Hellerman

carlandmelanie@sky.com

07793 652300

Rhiwbina Retros Netball Club

Talybont Sports Centre

Bevan Pl

Cardiff

Contact : Julia Haines

juliahaines@live.co.uk

07584 083333

Rhydyfelin Netball Club

Hawthorn Leisure Centre

Fairfield Ln

Pontypridd

Contact : TBC

Rhydyfelinnetball@gmail.com

Contact Via Email

Spears Netball Club

Howells School

134 Cardiff Rd

Cardiff

Contact : Joanna Harris

joannaeharris@hotmail.com

07813 881264

Treharris Netball Club

Afon Taf High School

Yew St

Merthyr Tydfil

Contact : Kath Bowen

treharrisnetball@hotmail.com

07872 011569

Westend Netball Club

Romilly Barn

Romilly Primary School

Barry

Contact : Kelly Richardson

jessiej18@icloud.com

07944 174023

Sitemap |  Terms & Conditions | Contact Us

Welsh Netball